Sportsmanship Winners
Below is a list of Sportsmanship Award winners from 1998 until Current. There is a boy winner selected and a girl winner every year.  

1998    Robbie Nicholson            North Central, WV
1998    Kathy Stehlik                            Perry Hall, MD
1999    Chris Tucci                            Perry Hall, MD
1999    Trisha Quire                            Reading, PA
2000    Corey Miller                            Oley, PA
2000    Kristie Vanderzee            Lansdowne, PA
2001    Pat Bocchicchio                    Cape May Co.,NJ
2001    Melissa Ashwood            Gunnison,CO
2002    Dakota Mackie                    Cumberland, MD
2002    Ashely Seibert                    Cumberland, MD
2003    Amanda Scott                          Clay Co.,TN
2003    Aaron Nees                            Mesa Co.,CO
2004    Melissa Ashwood                 Gunnison,CO
2004    Dereck Myers                    North Central, WV
2005    Calvin O'Banion                    Mesa Co.,CO
2005    Chelsea Wanamaker            Oley, PA
2006    Jeremy Lebo                            Reading, PA
2006    Megan Boles                    Standing Stone,TN
2007    Nick Anderson                    Mesa Co.,CO
2007    Meghan Matuszczak            Gunnison,CO
2008    Kyle Krabble                            Mesa Co.,CO
2008    Sara Kem                             Mesa Co.,CO
2009    Zachary Picard                    Gunnison,CO
2009    Katie Obanion                    Mesa Co.,CO
2010    Kyle Krabble                            Mesa Co.,CO
2010    Andrea Hogkinson            North Central, WV
2011    Austin Wright                         Standing Stone, TN
2011    Anna Lee                             Gunnison, CO
2012    Joesph Richards                    Lansdowne, PA
2012    Jalina Spiker                            Mountaineer,WV


Welcome to the national Marbles Tournament WEbsite